I am biased long on $NVDA now until 106

the price action and volume are the most determinant of stock direction. I have studied the market using fundamental, news, technical , short-term .pundit opinions but when short-term.I think you need to forget it. Just focus in these two.

Let’s dissect $NVDA and VRX.

After some asset sale announcement two days ago. the stock $VRX sold heavily. volume jumped in the last two days but today in down market, she stopped going lower. she found support on 15. I think it is strong on this prices.I sold my credit call spread today with no loss or no gain.

Regarding the $NVDA,

she has touched 101 price target 4 times in last 10 days. I think it goes higher. she bounced back and she does not interested in going down so we will treat her as she like.

Trades

covered 10 credit call spread left only 5 on 105/106 w2 . made good $$$$$$

when the stock was around 102.12. I scaled  20 contracts 102/101 w2 put spread and I still have all put spreads from yesterday. Let’s see what will happen

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

